Busch Wins Stater Bros. 300

Kyle Busch led 143 of 150 laps to win the Nationwide Series’ Stater Bros. 300 from Auto Club Speedway. The victory was Busch’s second of the day, after he won the Camping World Truck Series’ San Bernardino Co. 200.

Kevin Harvick, Joey Logano, Carl Edwards, and David Ragan finished second through fifth, respectively.

Jeff Burton, David Reutimann, Brian Vickers, Brendan Gaughan, and Steve Wallace rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Michael Waltrip (15th), Jason Keller (17th), Brad Keselowski (27th), Greg Biffle (34th), Joe Nemecheck (35th), and Michael McDowell (36th).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: